important answer remarkable, useful phrase You were..

Category: DEFAULT Page 1 of 2

Quiet Nights - Oscar Peterson - Exclusively For My Friends (CD)

Download Quiet Nights - Oscar Peterson - Exclusively For My Friends (CD)
Label: MPS Records - 0210325MSW • Format: 8x, CD Compilation Box Set Stereo • Country: Germany • Genre: Jazz •


Trapped In Anger - Toxikhate - Raw (Cassette), Buffalo Gals (Original Mix), Slade - Kings Of World Music (CD), Junglistic Rave, Pizzicato-Polka - Lorin Maazel, Wiener Philharmoniker - Neujahr In Wien - New Years In Vienna (Vinyl, Black Tint Glass - Fingering Eve - Protect (Cassette), Shake For Me - Joe Bonamassa - Muddy Wolf At Red Rocks (CD, Album), Stephen Brown - Extensive Perception E.P. (Vinyl), Последний Шанс (Собачка) - Крематорий - Двойной Альбом (CD, Album), X Red - Lissy Trullie - Lissy Trullie (CDr), Night Stalker - New World (8) - Night Stalker (Vinyl)

1 Comment

  1. Nikosida

    Exclusively for My Friends is a series of originally six albums for the MPS label by Canadian jazz pianist Oscar Peterson. The album tracks were recorded live by Hans Georg Brunner-Schwer for MPS on the occasion of private concerts with a small audience in his home studio. The albums have been collected in different box sets over the Jazz.
  2. Faezragore

    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Exclusively For My Friends on Discogs. Label: MPS Records - MSW • Format: 8x, CD Album, Compilation Box Set • Country: Germany • Genre: Jazz •5/5(3).
  3. Braran

    Quiet Nights: Sax No End: The 4 CD boxed set contains the 6 LPs Oscar Peterson recorded for the German MPS label between and Set includes a 24 p. booklet. Barcode and Other Identifiers Barcode (Text): 7 1 Oscar Peterson: Exclusively For My Friends /5(14).
  4. Tojar

    Check out Exclusively for My Friends by Oscar Peterson on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on Quiet Nights of Quiet Stars (Live) 36 Sax No End (Live) 37 When Lights Are Low (Live) /5(26).
  5. Doubei

    Oscar Peterson Format: Audio CD. out of 5 stars 1 rating. See all formats and editions Hide other formats Exclusively For My Friends Vol. 4 - My Favorite Instrument by Oscar Peterson () Track Listings Disc: 1 1. Travelin' On 2. Emily 3. Quiet Nights Of Quiet Stars (Corcovado) 4. Sax No End 5. When Lights Are Low. Product 5/5(1).
  6. Doll

    Exclusively for My Friends (Live) Oscar Peterson Jazz · Preview SONG TIME At Long Last Love (Live) Oscar Peterson Trio. 1. PREVIEW Easy Walker (Live) Oscar Peterson Trio. 2. Quiet Nights of Quiet Stars (Live) Oscar Peterson Trio. 9.
  7. Arashigal

    Oscar Peterson has stated that he feels his MPS recordings are his finest. That is quite a statement considering the huge amount of records that the pianist has produced through the past 50 years. This four-CD set reissues the music from six of his MPS LPs: Action, Girl Talk, The Way I Really Play, My Favorite Instrument, Mellow Mood, and Travelin' On.
  8. JoJorg

    Feb 23,  · Post# Oscar Peterson – Exclusively for My Friends [4-CD][email protected] “Exclusively for My Friends” is an edition of four CD’s capturing the legendary private concerts (originally released on six LP’s) Oscar Peterson gave at the villa of record producer Hans Georg Brunner-Schwer at Villingen, consicolleadibi.edarbrigwaytrandeveguglitangolfsyn.coed between and , these sessions feature .
  9. Nikocage

    Shop Exclusively for My Friends. Everyday low prices and free delivery on eligible orders. Exclusively for My Friends by Oscar Peterson Audio CD £ Only 8 left in stock (more on the way). Quiet Nights 4. Sax No End 5. When Lights Are Low. Disc: 7 1. Gravy Waltz/5(18).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Page 1 of 2

Powered by WordPress & Theme by Anders Norén